Our Members

Our Members
Erdener Ortakci
Head Concierge
JW Marriott Istanbul Bosphorus
erdener.ortakci@marriott.com

Mehmet Onur Yigit
Concierge
JW Marriott Istanbul Bosphorus
mehmet.yigit@marriott.com

Oguz Yavuz
Concierge
Four Seasons Hotel Istanbul at Sultanahmet
Tevkifhane Sokak No:1 Sultanahmet
oguz.yavuz@fourseasons.com

Yeliz Yigit
Concierge
Four Seasons Hotel Istanbul at Sultanahmet
yeliz.yigit@fourseasons.com

Selim Çalık
Head Concierge
Four Seasons Hotel Istanbul at Sultanahmet
Tevkifhane Sokak No:1
34122 Sultanahmet Istanbul Turkey
0090 212 4023000

Baris Oguzbas
Head Concierge
Ciragan Palace Kempinski Istanbul
baris.oguzbas@kempinski.com

Zeki Yusufoglu
Concierge
Ciragan Palace Kempinski Istanbul
zeki.yusufoglu@kempinski.com

Sinan Benzonana
Concierge
Ciragan Palace Kempinski Istanbul
sinan.benzonana@kempinski.com

Ugur Evren
Concierge
Ciragan Palace Kempinski Istanbul
ugur.evren@kempinski.com

Erhan Cemen
Concierge
Divan Istanbul
erhan.cemen@divan.com.tr

Kerem Katioglu
Head Concierge
Ajwa Hotel
kkatioglu@ajwa.com.tr

Volkan Kirmizi
Concierge
Ajwa Hotel
concierge@ajwa.com.tr

Evren Esen
Concierge Manager
Pera Palace Hotel
evren.esen@perapalace.com

Ece Ozkan
Concierge
Pera Palace Hotel
concierge@perapalace.com

Erdem Gurcan
Concierge
Raffles Istanbul
concierge.istanbul@raffles.com

Mete Unalan
Concierge
Raffles Istanbul
concierge.istanbul@raffles.com

Ahmet Izmirli
Head Concierge
Sheraton Bursa
ahmet.izmirli@sheratonbursahotel.com

Derya Kocak
Head Concierge
Fairmont Quasar Istanbul
derya.kocak@fairmont.com

Sabuhi Yavuzer
Concierge
Fairmont Quasar Istanbul
sabuhi.yavuzer@fairmont.com

Aziz Caglayan
Concierge
Lazzoni Hotel
a.caglayan@lazzonihotel.com

Dinc Gokhan
Concierge
Barcelo Istanbul Hotel
istanbul.concierge@barcelo.com

Rabia Yurdagul
Concierge
Le Meridien
concierge.istanbul@lemeridien.com

Alparslan Yildiz
Concierge Manager
Regie Ottoman Istanbul
alparslan.yildiz@regieottoman.com

Adnan Oner
Chief Concierge
Swissotel The Bosphorus
adnan.oner@swissotel.com

Gurkan Aslan
Concierge
Swissotel The Bosphorus
concierge.bosphorus@swissotel.com

Cenk Arikan
Concierge
Swissotel The Bosphorus
concierge.bosphorus@swissotel.com

Serkan Evcumenli
Concierge
Swissotel The Bosphorus
serkan.evcumenli@swissotel.com

Ali Oner
Head Concierge
Inter-Continental Istanbul
ali.oner@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Atakan Akin
Concierge
Intercontinental Istanbul
concierge@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Can Kurtulus
Concierge
Inter-Continental Istanbul
concierge@intercontinentalistanbul.com

Divan Istanbul
Concierge
Divan Istanbul
erhan.cemen@divan.com.tr

Murat Karapinar

Harun Ozkan
Head Concierge
Four Seasons Hotel Istanbul at the Bosphorus
harun.ozkan@fourseasons.com

Kemal Berber
Concierge
Four Seasons Bosphorus
concierge.bosphorus@fourseasons.com

Loreta Gulka
Concierge
Four Seasons Hotel Bosphorus
loreta.gulka@fourseasons.com

Ozgur Pinar
Concierge
Four Seasons Hotel Bosphorus
ozgur.pinar@fourseasons.com

Efe Ozdogan
Concierge
Four Seasons Hotel Bosphorus
efe.ozdogan@fourseasons.com

Ozan Guner
Concierge
Four Seasons Hotel at Bosphorus
ozan.guner@fourseasons.com

Alida Reggio
Head Concierge
The St Regis Istanbul
Mim Kemal Oke Cad. No 35,
Sisli 34367 Istanbul Turkey
+90 212 368 0000

Dilara Okay
Concierge
The St Regis Istanbul
Mim Kemal Oke Cad. No 35,
Sisli 34367 Istanbul Turkey
+90 212 368 0000

Majed Tezulastiran
Head Concierge
Wyndham Kalamis
concierge@wyndhamgrandkalamis.com

Serkan Serpen
Senior Concierge
The Ritz Carlton Istanbul
rc.istrz.concierge@ritzcarlton.com

İbrahim Koroglu
Concierge
The Ritz Carlton Istanbul
rc.istrz.concierge@ritzcarlton.com

Bugra Ozyuvali
Concierge
The Ritz Carlton Istanbul
rc.istrz.concierge@ritzcarlton.com

Yucel Gurbuz
Concierge
The Ritz Carlton Istanbul
rc.istrz.concierge@ritzcarlton.com

Halil Tinaztepe
Head Concierge
Shangri-La Bosphorus
halil.tinaztepe@shangri-la.com

Ercan Genc
Concierge
Shangri-La Bosphorus
concierge.slib@shangri-la.com

Alper Gunalp
Concierge
Shangri-La Hotel
concierge.slib@shangri-la.com

Cem Boztepe
Head Concierge
CVK Park Bosphorus Hotel
cem.boztepe@parkbosphorus.com

Umit Sahin
umit.sahin@parkbosphorus.com

Sahan Baydar
Concierge
CVK Park Bosphorus Hotel

Omer Sarioglu
Concierge
CVK Park Bosphorus
omer.sarioglu@parkbosphorus.com

Koray Kızıldeniz
Head Concierge
The Marmara Hotel
kkizildeniz@themarmarahotels.com

Ahmet Guvenc
Concierge
The Marmara Hotel
concierge@themarmarahotels.com

Erdi İrem
Concierge
The Marmara Hotel
concierge@themarmarahotels.com

Ece Ozkan
Concierge
Pera Palace Hotel
ece.ozkan@perapalace.com

Gokhan Aksu
Concierge
10 Karakoy Morgans
10karakoy.concierge@mhgc.com

Fatih Alpaslan
Head Concierge and Spa Manager
Mövenpick Golden Horn
fatih.alpaslan@movenpick.com

Cuneyt Cakmak
Concierge
Swiss Hotel Ankara

Sükrü Bulent Okten
Concierge & Bellteam Leader
Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare
sukru.okten@radissonblu.com

Ozgur Sezek
Head Concierge
Radisson Blu Bosphorus
concierge.bosphorus@radissonblu.com

Koray Tufekci
Head Concierge
Park Hyatt Istanbul Macka Palas
koray.tufekci@hyatt.com

Chiara Caffiero
Concierge
Park Hyatt Istanbul
chiara.caffiero@hyatt.com

Senol Yalgin
Concierge
Park Hyatt Istanbul Macka Palas
senol.yalgin@hyatt.com

Nuri Bilge
Head Concierge
Rixos Pera
ali.bilge@rixos.com

Sebahattin Guzoglu
Concierge
Sheraton & Lugal Luxury Collection Hotel Ankara
sabahattin.guzoglu@theluxurycollectionhotels.com

Fatih Yildiz
Concierge
Sheraton & Lugal Luxury Collection Hotel Ankara
fatih.yildiz@theluxurycollectionhotels.com

Samet Koyun
Chief Concierge
Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay Bodrum
samet.koyun@kempinski.com

Umit Kilerci
Head Concierge
The Grand Tarabya
umit.kilerci@thegrandtarabya.com

National Members
International Members
Adnan Oner
Chief Concierge
Swiss Hotel Bosphorus

Honorary Members
Mehmet Sahinoglu
Honorary Member

Fetih Gucluer
Honorary Member
fetihgucluer@ttmail.com

Cengiz Gorkem
Honorary Member

Murat Turkon
Honorary Member

Cenk Caner
Honorary Member

Cenap Pek
Honorary Member

Retired Members
First Name Last Name – Retired
Designation
Hotel Name
Address Line 1
Address Line 2
+00 0 0000 0000

Contact Us

Les Clefs d’Or® Turkey
Kirecburnu Mah. Yenibahar Sk. No:13 Sariyer, 75001 ISTANBUL, Turkey

 

info@clefsdorturkey.com